Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by visit the contact page on our site

  • Schedule of the PLG Pro Tour for Overwatch
  • 10th of September 2017:

    Game 1 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 2 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 11th of September 2017:

    Game 3 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 12th of September 2017:

    Game 5 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 13th of September 2017:

    Game 7 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 17th of September 2017:

    Game 9 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 18th of September 2017:

    Game 11 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 19th of September 2017:

    Game 12 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 20th of September 2017:

    Game 13 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 24th of September 2017:

    Game 14 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time