Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by visit the contact page on our site

  • Schedule of the PLG Pro Tour for League of Legends
  • 20th of November 2017:

    Game 1 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 21st of November 2017:

    Game 3 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 22nd of November 2017:

    Game 2 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 23rd of November 2017:

    Game 5 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 9PM Egypt time / 10PM KSA time / 11PM UAE time

  • 24th of November 2017:

    Game 7 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 25th of November 2017:

    Game 9 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 26th of November 2017:

    Game 11 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 27th of November 2017:

    Game 12 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 28th of November 2017:

    Game 13 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

  • 29th of November 2017:

    Game 14 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time