Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by visit the contact page on our site

  • Schedule of the PLG Pro Tour for DOTA 2
  • 14th of November 2017:

    Game 1 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

    Game 2 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 15th of November 2017:

    Game 3 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 16th of November 2017:

    Game 5 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 17th of November 2017:

    Game 7 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 18th of November 2017:

    Game 9 at 8PM Egypt time / 9PM KSA time / 10PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 19th of November 2017:

    Game 11 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 20th of November 2017:

    Game 12 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 21st of November 2017:

    Game 13 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time

  • 22nd of November 2017:

    Game 14 at 10PM Egypt time / 11PM KSA time / 12AM UAE time