Scroll down to see each country specific tournament brackets and schedule. If you need to contact the tournament admin team, then please do so by visit the contact page on our site

  • Schedule of the PLG Pro Tour for CS:GO
  • 14th of November 2017:

    Game 1 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 15th of November 2017:

    Game 2 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 16th of November 2017:

    Game 3 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 17th of November 2017:

    Game 4 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time

    Game 5 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 18th of November 2017:

    Game 6 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time

    Game 7 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 19th of November 2017:

    Game 8 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 20th of November 2017:

    Game 9 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 21st of November 2017:

    Game 10 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 22nd of November 2017:

    Game 11 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 23rd of November 2017:

    Game 12 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 24th of November 2017:

    Game 13 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time

  • 25th of November 2017:

    Game 14 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time