يوجد في ادنى هذه الصفحة جدول ونتائج كل بلد في البطولة المحددة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بفريق مشرفين البطولة، الرجاء القيام بذلك عن طريق زيارة صفحة إتصل بنا.

  • Schedule of the PLG Pro Tour for Overwatch
  • 10th of September 2017:

    Game 1 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 2 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 11th of September 2017:

    Game 3 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 4 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 12th of September 2017:

    Game 5 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 6 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 13th of September 2017:

    Game 7 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 8 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 17th of September 2017:

    Game 9 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

    Game 10 at 7:30PM Egypt time / 8:30PM KSA time / 9:30PM UAE time

  • 18th of September 2017:

    Game 11 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 19th of September 2017:

    Game 12 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 20th of September 2017:

    Game 13 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 24th of September 2017:

    Game 14 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time