يوجد في ادنى هذه الصفحة جدول ونتائج كل بلد في البطولة المحددة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بفريق مشرفين البطولة، الرجاء القيام بذلك عن طريق زيارة صفحة إتصل بنا.

  • Schedule of the PLG Pro Tour for CS:GO
  • 14th of November 2017:

    Game 1 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 15th of November 2017:

    Game 2 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 16th of November 2017:

    Game 3 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 17th of November 2017:

    Game 4 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time

    Game 5 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 18th of November 2017:

    Game 6 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time

    Game 7 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 19th of November 2017:

    Game 8 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 20th of November 2017:

    Game 9 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 21st of November 2017:

    Game 10 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 22nd of November 2017:

    Game 11 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 23rd of November 2017:

    Game 12 at 6PM Egypt time / 7PM KSA time / 8PM UAE time

  • 24th of November 2017:

    Game 13 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time

  • 25th of November 2017:

    Game 14 at 4PM Egypt time / 5PM KSA time / 6PM UAE time